Online Registration

Online Registration

Note: Some of our regular classes - and our open classes during holiday periods - require registration. When a minimum of four students register for a particular class, the class is carried out, thus we ask everyone who is interested in taking part in a class to add their name to the Doodle as early as possible.

School Vacation and Holidays 2022-2023

  • Sports holidays: Monday 14 February 2022 - Friday 25 February 2022
    School opens February 28
  • Spring Break: Thursday 14 April 2022 - Friday April 29 2022
    School opens, and all classes resume back on Saturday, April 30th.
  • Summer holidays: Saturday 16 July 2022 - Sunday 21 August 2022
    School opens August 22
  • Autumn holidays: Saturday 8 October 2022 - Sunday 23 October 2022
    School opens August 22
  • Christmas: Saturday 24 December 2022 - Sunday 8 January 2023
    The school opens January, 9 2023